Administrative divisions of Moscow

In Moscow there are 125 districts. On our website we have tried to visualize the possible areas of Moscow.
Here you can find out what area is a particular area, what area is bordered, learn about the population density of each of them, the infrastructure, become familiar with the list of businesses located within the boundaries of the district.